• James Vick

The Dream League announces the two conferences

The Dream League is proud to announce the draw for the competition as the players prepare for the league calendar to kick into high gear!

The Dream League North will consist of the North Haven Warriors, the Guilford Seahawks, the Madison Mavericks, and the Wallingford West Side

The Dream League South will consist of the Monroe Panthers, the Shelton Stags, the Stratford Devil Dogs, and the Amity Vikings!

We want to wish all the athletes, families, and staff good luck!!!

191 views0 comments

Contact Us

If you have questions about programming, volunteering, or supporting the James Vick Foundation, feel free to reach out to us!

Get Monthly Updates

© 2020 by James Vick Foundation Inc|  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy